Got a question? Need help? We have multiple ways for you to get in touch:

Email us at info@theexiles.org. 

Snail Mail:

The Exiles
584 Castro St., #140
San Francisco, CA 94114

exiles patch

Our director email addresses are listed below.

Co-Coordinator Lipstick Honey she/her Cocos@theexiles.org
Co-Coordinator vacant Cocos@theexiles.org
Membership Director honeycrisp she/her Membership@theexiles.org
Treasurer Mat she/her Treasurer@theexiles.org
Recorder Luka they/them Recorder@theexiles.org
Newsletter Editor vacant
Fringe_Editor@theexiles.org
Website Director Noah they/them Website@theexilessf.org
Doorkeeper Innocent she/they Doorkeeper@theexiles.org
Steward AJ he/they Steward@theexiles.org
Co-Orientation Director Malone she/her Orientation@theexiles.org
Public Relations/Outreach Director Gage he/they PR@theexiles.org
Accessibility Lead Nunca she/they Accessibility@theexiles.org
Volunteer Coordinator vacant

Volunteer@theexiles.org
Anti-Racism DEI Director Ms. Jay she/her DEI@theexiles.org