The Exiles - Woman to Woman SM BDSM - San Francisco exiles logo

The Exiles - San Francisco

This site is intended for women interested in BDSM between women. You should be over the age of 18 (or legal age for your region) and you should not be breaking any laws in your area of the world by exploring here.
If alternative forms of sexuality and erotica offend you, please do not enter this site.

I Would Like To Enter The Site

This is scary, but I still want some good information.

You're right - I shouldn't be here

WARNING:
This site contains Adult material and is not suitable for Minors.
Parents, please help protect your children from viewing sexually explicit material by downloading one of these aids:

Cyber Patrol / Cyber Sitter / SafeSurf

Contact

Contact – the Exiles San Francisco

The Exiles
P.O. Box 14338
San Francisco, CA 94114

Got a question? Need help? Don’t have access to your email today? Call us anytime leave a message! 415-938-SFSM (415-938-7376)

Here’s a list of specific email addresses. Please notice that there are no automatic mailing links on the Exiles web site anymore. “Web spiders” like to crawl around the web and look for things they can harvest (like email addresses) and we just got tired of all the spam.

Co-Coordinator: Rio Rio@theexiles.org
Co-Coordinator: Pat  Pat@theexiles.org
Co-Coordinators: (Rio and Pat ) Cocos@theexiles.org
Membership: Mairead Membership@theexiles.org
Treasurer: Beverly Treasurer@theexiles.org
Recorder: Judith TheSecretary@theexiles.org
Newsletter: Jackie Fringe_editor@theexiles.org
Website: Marilyn Website@theexiles.org
Doorkeeper: Serenity Doorkeeper@theexiles.org
Sergeant-at-Arms: Jak Sergeant@theexiles.org
Orientation: Jak OrientationOfficer@theexiles.org
Public Relations: Saphyre PR@theexiles.org
Volunteering: Vacant Volunteer@theexiles.org
Exiles on-line calendar: Rio Calendar@theexiles.org

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.